To accept a candidate to a team means they have the same access that any other team member would have and they also are now required to complete whatever assessments you have set as required. 

To reject a candidate to a team will remove them from your entire organization and no one will be able to see them. This does not mean you are deleting their ME Dashboard or personal profile, however. 

  1. Sign In to your account and click on "ADMIN" at the top of the page. 
  2. Click on the "PEOPLE" tab on the left-had side of the page. 
  3. Click on "Candidate".  
  4. Click on the candidate's name. 
  5. From here, you can click either "APPROVE CANDIDATE" or "REJECT CANDIDATE". 

PS: To learn how to interpret a candidate....
https://help.cloverleaf.me/admin-dashboard/candidates/interpreting-a-candidate

Did this answer your question?