If you've started using groups, you might have made a team in the wrong group or now want to organize it differently. Instead of having to delete the team and restart, you can move the team to your desired group. 

  1. Click the team from the sidebar that you would like to move.

   2. Click the green edit button from the top middle of the screen.

  3. Click "Want to move the team?"

  4. Select the location to move the team into, press the green submit button, and the  
       team will show up under the selected group on the navigation side bar. Now, the  
       group belongs to the selected group/

If you would like more help on group ownership structure, you can check out our help page here.

Did this answer your question?