If you ever need to make team changes such as a teams name, or privacy settings, or you need to delete a team, you can do so on your ADMIN Dashboard. Here's how: 

  1. Sign In to your admin account. 
  2. Click on the "TEAMS" drop down on the left-hand side of the screen. Then select the team you would like to edit. 
  3. Once the team appears in the middle of your screen, click on the grey edit icon to the right of your team name. 
  4. In this edit menu, you can type in a new name and/or change who can see this team. When you are finished, click the green "SAVE" button.  
  5. To delete a team, just click the trashcan icon next to the team name. A pop-up will appear ensuring you want to delete the team. 

Did this answer your question?