If you ever need to make group changes such as a group's name, change the modules your group can see, resend any pending invites, or you need to delete a group, you can do so on your ADMIN Dashboard. Here's how: 

  1. Sign In to your admin account. 
  2. Select the group you would like to edit from the left side of the screen.

   3.  Once the group appears in the middle of your screen, click on the green edit button underneath the group name.
   4.  In this edit menu, you can rename the group, configure group settings, and/or delete the team. The changes made in the group will not affect the organization as a whole, only the teams and users that belong to this group. Learn more about Organization and group configuration here.

If you would like to add an admin to the group, check out this article. The process is the same for groups and organizations!

Did this answer your question?